Watch Motorola launch Moto G (3rd Gen) and Moto X (3rd Gen) in India Live

Motorola is about to launch the 3rd generation Moto G and Moto X smartphones in the Indian market. The company has scheduled an event in New Delhi in India at 4PM IST, where we will see the launch of two variants of Moto X (3rd Gen) along with Moto G (3rd Gen). Motorola will live stream the launch event straight from New Delhi.
Moto G (3rd Gen)
Moto G (3rd Gen) - Download
You can watch the live stream below -


Motorola has also scheduled launch events, right after India launch, in New York at 9AM BRT (5:30PM IST), Sao Paulo at 9AM ET (6:30PM IST) and London at 2PM BST (6:30PM IST). 

To remind you, Moto G (2015) is said to flaunt a 5-inch HD display, 1.2GHz quad-core 64-bit Snapdragon 410 or 1.7GHz quad-core 64-bit Snapdragon 610 processor, 1GB or 2GB RAM, Android 5.1.1 Lollipop, a 13MP rear snapper with LED flash, 5MP front facer, 8GB or 16GB storage space with microSD card support and 2,470mAh battery.
Moto G (3rd Gen)
Moto G (3rd Gen) - Download
On the other hand, the Moto X (2015) is slated to arrive with a 5.2-inch Quad HD AMOLED display, hexa-core Snapdragon 808 processor, 4GB RAM, Android 5.1.1 Lollipop, an 16MP main snapper with Clear Pixel Technology, 5MP front facing camera, 32GB or 64GB of native memory capacity and 3,280mAh battery.
Moto X (3rd Gen)
Moto X (3rd Gen) - Download
Read More:

ADVERTISEMENT

India

[India][twocolumns]

Leaks

[Leaks][bleft]

Rumors

[Rumors][bsummary]