Watch Samsung Galaxy S7 & S7 Edge Unpacked 2016 announcement live stream here

Samsung is about the announce the 7th generation Galaxy "S" series smartphones, Galaxy S7 and Galaxy S7 Edge at the MWC 2016 in Barcelona. Samsung has announced that the event will be live streamed on YouTube and also you can watch the whole event in VR. This is the first time ever, users will watch the Unpacked event in a 360-degree view. 

Samsung Unpacked 2016

To view the Unpacked 2016 in VR download and install the Unpacked 360 View app from Google Play or the App Store, for those using Google Cardboard.

Gear VR users should open the Oculus Store and download the Unpacked 360 View app. You'll be able to choose between four spots from where to view the entire action: center stage, stage left, stage right, or the auditorium.

Those who don't have VR headset can see the live streaming below or can even download the iOS or Android app and watch the stream by moving your phone around to access the full 360 degree effect.

The event is scheduled to start at 09:00 PT | 12:00 ET | 19:00 CET | 23:30 IST (11:30PM IST).